Wednesday, May 25, 2016 • Home Reserve Tee Time   |  Our Clubs   |  Training Center    
Tashua KnollsTashua Knolls
Golf Course   ·   Tee Times & Fees   ·   Calendar   ·   Pro Shop   ·   Golf Lessons   ·   Outings   ·   Junior Golf
Today at Tashua
Monday Golf

Our Local Clubs
» Mens Club
» Senior Mens Club
» Ladies 18-Holers
» Ladies 9-Holers

Online Tee Time Reservations

2016 Calendar

The calendar view below shows events from today forward, previous events are still visible.
To select a specific event type or future month, use the drop-down menus and then press GO.
   
Wednesday May 25, 2016
7:00AM   Member/Member Tournament - Modified Stableford View
Thursday May 26, 2016
7:00AM   POINTSView
7:00AM   Ladies 9 Holers on BACK nineView
Saturday May 28, 2016
6:30AM   Memorial Day ClassicView
Sunday May 29, 2016
6:30AM   Memorial Day ClassicView
Monday May 30, 2016
6:30AM   Memorial Day ClassicView
Wednesday June 01, 2016
7:00AM   M. Del Vecchio Memorial Tournament - 2 Best Ball Gross & Net View
Thursday June 02, 2016
7:00AM   SOLHEIM CUPView
7:00AM   Ladies 9 Holers on the BACK nineView
Saturday June 04, 2016
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday June 05, 2016
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Wednesday June 08, 2016
7:00AM   ABCD - Shamble - Green & White teesView
Thursday June 09, 2016
7:00AM   BEST GROSS & NETView
Saturday June 11, 2016
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
6:30AM   Senior Club ChampionshipView
Sunday June 12, 2016
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
6:30AM   Senior Club ChampionshipView
Wednesday June 15, 2016
7:00AM    Preliminary round of Flight Championships /Open GolfView
Thursday June 16, 2016
7:00AM   PAR FOR THE COURSEView
Saturday June 18, 2016
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
6:30AM   Senior Club ChampionshipView
Sunday June 19, 2016
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
6:30AM   Senior Club ChampionshipView
6:30AM   Tashua OpenView
Wednesday June 22, 2016
8:00AM   Tri Club- Richter Park / Open GolfView
Thursday June 23, 2016
7:00AM   ELSIE AMBLERView
Friday June 24, 2016
7:00PM   Two Day Member/Member Par 3View
Saturday June 25, 2016
6:30AM   Two Day Member/Member TournamentView
Sunday June 26, 2016
6:30AM   Two Day Member/Member TournamentView
Wednesday June 29, 2016
7:00AM   First round Flight Tournament / Open GolfView
Thursday June 30, 2016
7:00AM   HURRAY FOR THE RED, WHITE, AND BLUEView
Saturday July 02, 2016
6:30AM   Firecracker ClassicView
Sunday July 03, 2016
6:30AM   Firecracker ClassicView
Monday July 04, 2016
6:30AM   Firecracker ClassicView
Wednesday July 06, 2016
7:00AM   Lou Riccio Sr. Memorial TournamentView
Thursday July 07, 2016
7:00AM   THE GLEN - 18 HOLESView
Saturday July 09, 2016
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday July 10, 2016
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Wednesday July 13, 2016
7:00AM   BOARDView
Thursday July 14, 2016
7:00AM   MEMBER/MEMBERView
Saturday July 16, 2016
6:30AM   Stableford Board TournamentView
Sunday July 17, 2016
6:30AM   Stableford Board TournamentView
Wednesday July 20, 2016
7:00AM   Second round of Flight Championships / Open GolfView
Thursday July 21, 2016
7:00AM   BEAT THE PROView
Saturday July 23, 2016
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday July 24, 2016
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Wednesday July 27, 2016
7:00AM   BOARDView
Thursday July 28, 2016
8:00AM   MEMBER/GUEST INVITATIONALView
Saturday July 30, 2016
6:30AM   Club ChampionshipView
Sunday July 31, 2016
6:30AM   Club ChampionshipView
Wednesday August 03, 2016
8:00AM   Tri Club - Shotgun Event @ TashuaView
Thursday August 04, 2016
7:00AM   CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP 1ST WEEKView
Saturday August 06, 2016
6:30AM   Club ChampionshipView
Sunday August 07, 2016
6:30AM   Club ChampionshipView
Wednesday August 10, 2016
7:00AM   Vormstein Memorial Tournament View
Thursday August 11, 2016
7:00AM   CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP 2ND WEEKView
Saturday August 13, 2016
6:30AM   Two Day Member/Guest TournamentView
Sunday August 14, 2016
6:30AM   Two Day Member/Guest TournamentView
Wednesday August 17, 2016
7:00AM    Open Golf View
Thursday August 18, 2016
7:00AM   BLIND PARTNERSView
Saturday August 20, 2016
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday August 21, 2016
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Wednesday August 24, 2016
7:00AM   BOARDView
Thursday August 25, 2016
7:30AM   NASSAUView
Saturday August 27, 2016
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday August 28, 2016
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Wednesday August 31, 2016
7:00AM   Flight Finals / BOARDView
Thursday September 01, 2016
7:00AM   ACES WILDView
Saturday September 03, 2016
6:30AM   Labor Day Best BallView
Sunday September 04, 2016
6:30AM   Labor Day Best BallView
Monday September 05, 2016
6:30AM   Labor Day Best BallView
Wednesday September 07, 2016
7:00AM   Presidents Cup / Open GolfView
Thursday September 08, 2016
7:00AM   AMERICA THE BEAUTIFULView
Saturday September 10, 2016
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday September 11, 2016
6:30AM   bView
Wednesday September 14, 2016
7:30AM   BOARDView
Thursday September 15, 2016
8:00AM   SOUTHERN TOURNAMENTView
Saturday September 17, 2016
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday September 18, 2016
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Wednesday September 21, 2016
7:30AM   Tri Club @ Smith Richardson / Open GolfView
Thursday September 22, 2016
7:30AM   PRESIDENT'S CHOICEView
Sunday September 25, 2016
6:30AM   Tashua CupView
Wednesday September 28, 2016
7:30AM   Member-Member Tournament / Best Ball NetView
Thursday September 29, 2016
7:30AM   IF ONLYView
Sunday October 02, 2016
6:30AM   2016 Tournament of ChampionsView
Wednesday October 05, 2016
7:30AM   ABCD - Shamble - Green & White teesView
Thursday October 06, 2016
8:00AM   RALLY FOR THE CURE/BLIND HOLESView
Sunday October 09, 2016
6:30AM   Appreciation DayView
Wednesday October 12, 2016
8:00AM   BOARDView
Thursday October 13, 2016
8:00AM   ONESView
Sunday October 16, 2016
6:30AM   "Greens Keepers Revenge"View
Wednesday October 19, 2016
8:00AM   BOARDView
Thursday October 20, 2016
8:00AM   STEP-ASIDE SCRAMBLEView
Wednesday October 26, 2016
8:00AM    Open Golf View
Wednesday November 02, 2016
8:00AM    Open Golf View
Wednesday November 09, 2016
8:00AM    Open Golf View
Wednesday November 16, 2016
8:00AM    Open Golf View
Directions   ·   Contact Us   ·   FAQs   ·   Staff   ·   Specials   ·   Club Fitting   ·   Golf ID   ·   Photos   ·   Golf Links   ·   Sign In

Copyright © 2003-2016 by the Town of Trumbull CT.  All Rights Reserved.

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube


Web Design & Online Marketing by 8Towns Marketing.