Wednesday, Sep 02, 2015 • Home Reserve Tee Time   |  Tashua Glen   |  Our Clubs    
Tashua KnollsTashua Knolls
Golf Course   ·   Tee Times & Fees   ·   Calendar   ·   Pro Shop   ·   Golf Lessons   ·   Outings   ·   Junior Golf
Today at Tashua
Monday Golf

Our Local Clubs
» Mens Club
» Senior Mens Club
» Ladies 18-Holers
» Ladies 9-Holers

Online Tee Time Reservations

2015 Calendar

The calendar view below shows events from today forward, previous events are still visible.
To select a specific event type or future month, use the drop-down menus and then press GO.
   
Thursday September 03, 2015
7:00AM   Ladies 9 Holers on the BACK nineView
8:00AM   Aces WildView
Saturday September 05, 2015
6:30AM   Labor Day Best BallView
Sunday September 06, 2015
6:30AM   Labor Day Best BallView
Monday September 07, 2015
6:30AM   Labor Day Best BallView
Thursday September 10, 2015
7:00AM   AMERICA THE BEAUTIFULView
7:30AM   Ladies Nine hours on the FRONTView
Saturday September 12, 2015
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday September 13, 2015
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Thursday September 17, 2015
7:00AM   Par for the CourseView
Saturday September 19, 2015
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday September 20, 2015
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Thursday September 24, 2015
7:00AM   President's ChoiceView
Sunday September 27, 2015
6:30AM   Tashua CupView
Thursday October 01, 2015
7:30AM   If OnlyView
Sunday October 04, 2015
6:30AM   Tournament of ChampionsView
Thursday October 08, 2015
7:30AM   Rally for the CureView
Sunday October 11, 2015
6:30AM   Appreciation DayView
Thursday October 15, 2015
8:00AM   No Scheduled TournamentView
Sunday November 01, 2015
6:30AM   Green Keeper's RevengeView
Directions   ·   Contact Us   ·   FAQs   ·   Staff   ·   Specials   ·   Club Fitting   ·   Golf ID   ·   Photos   ·   Golf Links   ·   Sign In

Copyright © 2003-2012 by the Town of Trumbull CT.  All Rights Reserved.

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube


Web Design & Online Marketing by 8Towns Marketing.